Contact Us

Visit Our Gallery Store

10615 170 Street NW
Edmonton AB  T5P 4W2

Located 1 block north of Mayfield Common Shopping Centre.  In the same building as Kitchen Craft Cabinets.

Phone:
(780) 484-2390

Inquiries:
hello@blindmagic.com

Hours:
Weekdays: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday:  10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Quick Estimate and Service Requests

Directions

Blind Magic Window Coverings BBB Business Review

Showroom Consultant

Elizabeth KarajaLiz Karaja

Elizabeth@blindmagic.com

Residential
Sales

Allison Gardiner

Allison@blindmagic.com

 

Residential
Sales

Amina ZaidiAmina Zaidi

Amina@blindmagic.com

Service Coordinator

Kim Shields

Service@blindmagic.com

Commercial Sales

Bonnie Lacampuenga

Bonnie Lacampuenga

Bonnie@blindmagic.com

Commercial Sales

Nadine Kernahan

Nadine@blindmagic.com

Coordinator

Lizzy (Service)

Lizzy Moorhouse

 

Administration

Sherri Clark

Sherri@blindmagic.com

Manager

Chad Donnelly

Chad Donnelly

Chad@blindmagic.com

Owner

20151109_115327

Bob Runcer