Blind Magic Edmonton Contact Us

Contact Info

Address:

Gallery Store: 10615 – 170 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5P 4W2

Located 1 block north of Mayfield Common Shopping center.  In the Same building as Kitchen Craft Cabinets and Touchwood Hardwood Flooring.

Phone:

(780) 484-2390

Inquiries:

hello@blindmagic.com

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Quick Estimate and Service Requests

Contact Us

Directions

Blind Magic Window Coverings BBB Business Review

Showroom Consultant

Elizabeth Karaja

Liz Karaja

Elizabeth@blindmagic.com

Residential
Sales

Marie Paddon

Marie Paddon

Marie@blindmagic.com

Residential
Sales

Amina Zaidi

Amina Zaidi

Amina@blindmagic.com

Service Coordinator

Cynthia (Service)

Cynthia Jakobi

Service@blindmagic.com

Commercial Sales

Bonnie Lacampuenga

Bonnie Lacampuenga

Bonnie@blindmagic.com

Administration

candace lloyd 002

Candace Lloyd

Candace@blindmagic.com

Coordinator

Lizzy (Service)

Lizzy Moorhouse

 

Manager

Chad Donnelly

Chad Donnelly

Chad@blindmagic.com

Owner

20151109_115327

Bob Runcer